Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Orange Coast Dermatology

Medical, Surgical and Cosmetic Dermatology and Laser Specialist located in Rancho Santa Margarita, CA & Mission Viejo, CA

84 total reviews

Orange Coast Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orange Coast Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JEFF D L.
Submitted 04/20/21
Ms. Meitzler was very helpful and considerate.
VIRGINIA L L.
Submitted 04/15/21
Tracie makes the whole process worth it!
KEVIN M M.
Submitted 04/13/21
Excellent patient experience. Caring and gracious service.
CHRISTOPHE E M.
Submitted 04/06/21
Tracie is knowledgeable and thorough. She takes time to explain and inform.
JUDY S.
Submitted 03/31/21
Loved my visit today, everyone was super nice and helpful...
LORI C.
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr. Di Cesare was very informative, great approach, and great office.
KATHRYN C.
Submitted 03/23/21
Good
KATHLEEN M C.
Submitted 03/22/21
Office staff is friendly and helpful. Medical staff is knowledgeable and competent. Dr. DiCesare is a great doctor and I am always very satisfied with the care he provides.
WENDY J.
Submitted 03/21/21
I was told The Dr needed to reschedule my appointment from 10:45 to 10:30 which I said I would gladly do for them, but I wasn't taken to the exam room until after 10:45 so I was a little upset that I came in the requested 15 min. earlier only to wait until after the first appointment time. All of our time is valuable. It wasn't a big deal I just thought it was a little inconsiderate.
LISA C.
Submitted 03/15/21
Tracie was great. She did a complete skin check and biopsy. Very pleasant to work with.
LAWRENCE T.
Submitted 03/13/21
Very attentive, , asked questions, and was concerned about my health.
V W.
Submitted 03/11/21
The V-Lase procedure has been very easy and even after my first session, I have seen very positive results.
V M.
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr. Melkonian has great bedside manner. V-lase procedure was easy and painless. Tremendous results 4 weeks after just like he explained. I'm so glad i decided to do the V-lase. Worth every penny!!
BRENNEN H.
Submitted 03/03/21
Informative.
DAVID R.
Submitted 02/25/21
Excellent office, staff is great, Dr. D is a good guy. He's found two melanomas on me over the last ten years, and the referrals for removal and repair have been top notch.
TRACY W.
Submitted 02/24/21
Dr. Dan Di Cesare is the best!
EILEEN F.
Submitted 02/22/21
The entire staff makes you feel as if you are the ONLY person who matters. They are extremely organized, ultimate professionals and I would recommend them to ANYONE! I drive out of my way to go to this office! Dr. Decesare is the BEST!
FRANCISCO M R.
Submitted 02/22/21
Best atmosphere ever cordial and friendly staff always nice. I always feel welcome!
Jill Q.
Submitted 02/04/21
All the staff and the doctor were friendly and professional. The doctor gave me lots of time to ask questions and was very thorough in his exam . He gave me several choices of treatment and good explanations to help me make my choices. I was made to feel comfortable and not rushed. I highly recommend them. Thank you all for doing a great job.
BENJAMIN D.
Submitted 02/04/21
Fast and efficient!