Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Orange Coast Dermatology

Medical, Surgical and Cosmetic Dermatology and Laser Specialist located in Rancho Santa Margarita, CA & Mission Viejo, CA

226 total reviews

Orange Coast Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 226 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orange Coast Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOE L P.
Submitted 10/21/21
Doctor was very attentive
LINDA S M.
Submitted 10/20/21
Very easy to understand what PA is saying and she us easy to talk to
STEPHANY S L.
Submitted 10/19/21
No long wait, right on schedule. All staff are very personable! Dr. DiCesare's easygoing demeanor is very comfortable & reassuring.
MATT M.
Submitted 10/19/21
Great Dr. Very polite and thoughtful.
JULIANA H.
Submitted 10/18/21
I just love Dr. Athalye ❤️ She is caring, professional and goes above and beyond!!
KATHLEEN M C.
Submitted 10/18/21
Staff was efficient and competent. Answered my questions and took the time to provide excellent care. I never feel rushed or leave anything less than satisfied with my care.
PHILIP J T.
Submitted 10/15/21
Other than an hour delay for treatment, my procedure went well with a “play by play” explanation of the minor surgery. Thanks.
SCOTT A H.
Submitted 10/15/21
Awesome service!
KATHERINE C S.
Submitted 10/15/21
Always sensitive to patients needs and privacy. Interested in your overall health and lifestyle.
GLENDA F.
Submitted 10/13/21
Detailed, kind, answered questions
CHRISTINE L.
Submitted 10/12/21
Very thorough and professional. Everything was explained well and I felt heard.
ELLA M W.
Submitted 10/12/21
The entire staff is always so friendly and helpful. It really makes for a stress-free visit.
NANCY C.
Submitted 10/10/21
Fast, friendly, thorough and answered all my questions.
Patrick J.
Submitted 10/08/21
Staff were very professional
PATRICIA A F.
Submitted 10/07/21
Listens to the patient. Doesn’t make you feel like he’s rushed to get to the next patient. Easy to converse with. Charming ☺️
LORI A M.
Submitted 10/06/21
Have been going to Dr. DiCesare for years, highly recommend him and his staff.
JANET R B.
Submitted 10/05/21
Excellent exam very professional, kind and considerate. I would recommend Dr Dicesare without hesitation.took care of my problem immediately
LINDA K C.
Submitted 10/01/21
Tracie is always professional and diligent
DEBBIE N.
Submitted 09/30/21
Everyone is soooo nice! And Dr. Dicesare and the nurses are are very thorough and gentle. Love this place! Highly recommend.
RICHARD I C.
Submitted 09/29/21
first time seeing Paula- really liked her