Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Orange Coast Dermatology

Medical, Surgical and Cosmetic Dermatology and Laser Specialist located in Rancho Santa Margarita, CA & Mission Viejo, CA

31 total reviews

Orange Coast Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orange Coast Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DANIEL S.
Submitted 10/18/20
Great
LUCIA C.
Submitted 10/14/20
I enjoyed meeting with Ms. Phillips during my visit today. Besides the long wait today, as they were very busy, she is very professional and takes her time with you. Thank you!
HOWARD F.
Submitted 10/13/20
Top notch thorough exam.
ANNA K S.
Submitted 10/10/20
My testimonial was great. All the time I felt very comfortable with Dr. Phillips very professional and helpful. Great Doctor.
JAMES W K.
Submitted 10/05/20
Felt safe; staff and Dr. were very efficient, very little wait time.
ASHLEY L M.
Submitted 09/29/20
Liz was wonderful, made me feel super comfortable and I greatly appreciated her doing my skin check!
SUSAN L.
Submitted 09/28/20
I come for Rosacea treatments. Dr Dicesare is the answer. He’s personable. I don’t feel like a number. My Roseaca? Lookin’ good!
RITA K.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr Nguyen is very professional.
KELLI T.
Submitted 09/22/20
Very efficient
CRAIG M L.
Submitted 09/22/20
Everything was excellent. The receptionist was pleasant. Ms Phillips was very professional and explained every step. The procedure was done quickly and successfully.
JACOB N S.
Submitted 09/20/20
Dr. Di Cesare was thorough and knowledgeable. He made me feel comfortable and presented a variety of potential treatments and ideas to think about. He was practical and did not push unnecessary expensive treatments.
ANN K H.
Submitted 09/18/20
My experience with Liz Phillips was excellent! She was thorough, helpful, very professional and Avery nice person. I would like my next appointment to be with her.
KELLY T.
Submitted 09/16/20
She was fantastic and very personable.
ERIC K.
Submitted 09/15/20
Dr. Nguyen answered all my questions and made me completely at ease .
ANNA K S.
Submitted 09/09/20
Very nice and professional.
WILLIAM L.
Submitted 09/08/20
Dr. Di Cesare provided good information and treatment was explained and done in a painless way. The process was very easy an the outcome was great.
JENNIFER L T.
Submitted 09/05/20
Ms. Phillips and Angela, the MA, wer very thorough, knowledgeable, and made my visit very comfortable. I look forward to seeing them again!
LISA N S.
Submitted 09/04/20
Everyone in the office was so friendly. The wait was very short and I waited in the car until they were ready for me. Dr. D as always personable, knowledgeable, and efficient!
JANICE C.
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr. Di Cesare is kind and respectful of his patients. He takes the time to thoughtfully addresses my concerns and answer any questions I may have.
SUSAN C.
Submitted 08/26/20
I appreciate that Dr Dicesare is always on time and a very thorough.