Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Orange Coast Dermatology

Medical, Surgical and Cosmetic Dermatology and Laser Specialist located in Rancho Santa Margarita, CA & Mission Viejo, CA

61 total reviews

Orange Coast Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orange Coast Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TIMOTHY B.
Submitted 01/20/21
All good!
FABIAN L.
Submitted 01/18/21
Very professional and excellent patient care.
SHERRIE L.
Submitted 01/14/21
I enjoy visiting Dr Daniel Di Cesare's office and loved working with Dr D in my own personal care. Dr D has a genuine approach with me and helped me feel confident in his recommendations of care and follow up. Great experience!
KRISTIN D.
Submitted 01/06/21
Dr. D is absolutely amazing! Professional and thorough. He has a wonderful personality and demonstrates care and concern for his patients. His office staff is also friendly and efficient!
KATHARINE G D.
Submitted 01/05/21
Very professional and caring. Very sorry to hear that Dr. Nguyen will be leaving the practice.
CHRISTINE G.
Submitted 12/21/20
My experience with Ms. Phillips today was Professional, accurate And pleasant.. Will recommend her to all my friends.. Look forward to my next visit...
LEONARD A R.
Submitted 12/21/20
fine we are working together to solve the problem
RICHARD I C.
Submitted 12/11/20
good experience
EDEN B.
Submitted 12/08/20
Teenager's zits are already clearing up after only one week of Dr. Di Cesare's recommendations. So happy she's beautiful again! Thank you!
GINGER W.
Submitted 12/08/20
Professional and friendly Phyician and staff. I would highly recommend. Doctor Athalye.
RONALD N.
Submitted 12/01/20
Dr “D” as we call him. He is our friend and our doctor. Very competent and professional.
ZEV B.
Submitted 11/24/20
I had an office visit with Dr. Amy Nguyen and was very satisfied. She was thorough, answered all my questions, was friendly, and was easy to talk to. Her assistant was also very helpful and skilled. I would not hesitate to go back to Dr. Nguyen when the need arises.
Jeffrey H.
Submitted 11/24/20
Great doctor and safe environment
KELLEY L P.
Submitted 11/24/20
Dr. DiCesare has been my derm for more years than I can remember. Since melanoma runs in my family, I trust Dr. D to stay on top of any changes on a 6-month to yearly basis. He’s very thorough, great bedside manner and never leaves anything to chance. I highly recommend Dr. DiCesare!!
ALEXANDER L N.
Submitted 11/18/20
Fantastic and knowledgeable practice! Thank you OC Dermatology Team
SCOTT A H.
Submitted 11/18/20
Great job, quick and easy.
SUSAN P.
Submitted 11/17/20
I couldn’t be happier with Dr. D. He has worked miracles with my psoriasis problem.
DARRIN F.
Submitted 11/14/20
Excellent care and very knowledgeable and thorough
Brennen H.
Submitted 11/13/20
Awesome service. Extremely safe during COVID19. Great bedside manners. On time, friendly & answered all questions.
PAUL D.
Submitted 11/12/20
Thorough, professional.