Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Orange Coast Dermatology

Medical, Surgical and Cosmetic Dermatology and Laser Specialist located in Rancho Santa Margarita, CA & Mission Viejo, CA

153 total reviews

Orange Coast Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 153 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orange Coast Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BARBARA P.
Submitted 07/26/21
Friendly New name. Barbara deFabry
KAREN R S.
Submitted 07/26/21
Tracie is always professional but friendly and willing to answer any and all questions.
NITANI H E.
Submitted 07/23/21
Very efficient, professional & knowledgeable. Both Tracie and her assistant made me feel like I was in great hands and would be receiving the very best care. They both shared some good information relative to my health concerns. I left extremely pleased.
JAMES R G.
Submitted 07/23/21
Very professional
Lauren K.
Submitted 07/23/21
On time. Both Tracie and Angela were so warm and friendly and kept me informed throughout the visit.
GREGORY G R.
Submitted 07/23/21
Very good experience with Dr. Di Cesare and his staff. Very professional!! Well done, GREG.
DONALD R.
Submitted 07/22/21
Everything was on time and easy, relaxed and friendly.
GLENDA F.
Submitted 07/21/21
Tracey was wonderful. Very patient, kind, knowledgeable, listened to my concerns. She also addressed all my concerns.questions
JOSEPH C.
Submitted 07/21/21
Was very thorough and explained everything. Staff very friendly and helpful.
BLAIR M.
Submitted 07/20/21
Doctor and his staff were all great. Easy process.
ALEKSANDRA M.
Submitted 07/16/21
Amazing doctor
DONALD K S.
Submitted 07/12/21
Absolutely the most wonderful Dr. l know!
SANDRA S E.
Submitted 07/08/21
I am very happy with my doctor and the service he provides. He always takes time to listen to my concerns; I never feel rushed.
FRANCES J D.
Submitted 07/08/21
Tracie is always friendly and straightforward. I appreciate the fact that I don’t get a lecture about the sun damage I have from being foolish when I was young. She takes care of my minor skin issues with confidence and skill. And I appreciate being seen by another woman.
SUSAN Y S.
Submitted 07/07/21
After working with Tracie over the past several years on a number of different issues I trust her and would highly recommend. Staff is courteous and helpful. Scheduling is easy and MV office is COVID safe.
BRYCE K.
Submitted 07/06/21
Quick and painless.
SHIRLEY C.
Submitted 07/06/21
Very conscientious and complete check of my skin. I really appreciate the P A and doctors input.
ROBERT D U.
Submitted 07/01/21
Great job by the staff and doctor.
TRACINE M.
Submitted 06/30/21
Easy appointment! Great staff!
Rhonda M.
Submitted 06/29/21
My first time visit with Dr Di Cesare was great. Everyone in this office, starting with the welcoming front desk staff to the medical assistance staff was professional, courteous and administered medical services with care. Highly recommend.