Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Orange Coast Dermatology

Medical, Surgical and Cosmetic Dermatology and Laser Specialist located in Rancho Santa Margarita, CA & Mission Viejo, CA

310 total reviews

Orange Coast Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 310 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orange Coast Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda P.
Submitted 04/23/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Melkonian’s for 24 years. He delivered all 3 of my kids. After 3 births my bladder leaked every day. Dr. Melkonian talked to me about the V-LASE procedure so I booked my treatment. Best thing I ever did. Not painful at all! No more daily bladder leaks!
Judi S.
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr Meitzler and her medical staff are SO knowledgeable and efficient. My daughter attributes Dr. Meitzler with finding an obscure melanoma, which was immediately treated. My own experience was all positive.
ELLEN H.
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr D is super thorough and I trust him with all our family’s skin checks. He’s personal and professional, perfect combination to create confidence in doctors. I highly recommend Dr D and his staff.
DINA M.
Submitted 02/28/22
5/5
THERESA M C.
Submitted 02/28/22
Thank you once again!
JAMES J H.
Submitted 02/21/22
Great office experience. Dr DiCesare is very thorough.
JACK L V.
Submitted 02/17/22
Excellent
JEFFREY B O.
Submitted 02/16/22
Tracie is awesome. Very thorough and has likely saved my life over the years by finding skin cancer spots most people would have missed. I’ve recommended her to all my family & friends.
KENNETH A N.
Submitted 02/16/22
I have been seeing Dr. Di Cesare for years and highly recommend him to keep your skin healthy.
MARK H S.
Submitted 02/15/22
Always good.
DAVID G.
Submitted 02/15/22
all good
WILLIAM E B.
Submitted 02/11/22
good professional service.
IAN J M.
Submitted 02/11/22
Profesional
Tami S.
Submitted 02/10/22
I would also like to thank the staff at both locations. They have been beyond helpful to me.
Tami S.
Submitted 02/10/22
I would 100% recommend this practice to anyone who is looking for the best Derm office. I cannot praise Tracie enough for the care I have received from her. She is so thorough and excellent in finding abnormal moles. I have referred family and friends to her. Thank you from the bottom of my heart!
JULIANA H.
Submitted 02/10/22
The entire team is phenomenal!! Professional and caring!!
Karen S.
Submitted 02/09/22
Tracie is kind and efficient, always available to answer questions.
DONNA P.
Submitted 02/09/22
Great experience. Everyone was professional. My exam was thorough and on time.
SHIRLEY C.
Submitted 02/08/22
Great, the Dr. Is interested and explains easily.
Patricia B.
Submitted 02/04/22
This was my first visit to the practice and everyone was so friendly and welcoming. Tracy was so thorough and patient with the exam and my questions. I knew I was in good, capable hands. I would highly recommend this practice for all your dermatology needs.