Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Orange Coast Dermatology

Medical, Surgical and Cosmetic Dermatology and Laser Specialist located in Rancho Santa Margarita, CA & Mission Viejo, CA

277 total reviews

Orange Coast Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 277 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orange Coast Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROBERT S W.
Submitted 01/21/22
Always excellent- Tracy and staff are the Best!
CHRISTOPHER E M.
Submitted 01/21/22
I unfortunately went to the wrong office for my appointment! They were very accomodating , redirected me to the correct location and quickly performed the scheduled procedure. Great work!
WILLIAM A P.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr D is the best
ROGER K G.
Submitted 01/20/22
Doctor and his staff are all very pleasant and explain all they do.
DONALD H.
Submitted 01/17/22
Great group!
WILLIAM P W.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. Meitzler (Tracie) is very through and quick during the exam. She is great about explaining what she is doing and why. She is friendly, and you can tell she CARES about he patients.
ROBERT C.
Submitted 01/12/22
Good
FRANK J S.
Submitted 01/06/22
Arrived and was taken to room very quickly. Visit was excellent as it always has been. Thank you!
Ann V.
Submitted 01/04/22
Excellent physician
Spencer Z.
Submitted 01/04/22
Very patient and thorough
SAMI A O.
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr. D. & His Team were great.
TIMOTHY R A.
Submitted 01/04/22
Always a very good experience.
CRAIG M T.
Submitted 12/24/21
Tracie is great!
KATHRYN A T.
Submitted 12/17/21
Tracie is great.
BARBARA F W.
Submitted 12/16/21
Very professional, knowledgeable, helpful and friendly
KAREN S P.
Submitted 12/14/21
Tracie conducted a very through mole exam. She explained the differences between the different types of skin cancer and answered all my questions.
NASEAM A R.
Submitted 12/12/21
Dr. Athalye is one of the best dermatologists I’ve visited and I’ve visited many. She truly cares and wants to help. She spends time listening and is invested in finding solutions
Emilia R.
Submitted 12/11/21
Dr. Athaley is an amazing dermatologist. She is compassionate, detail oriented and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend her.
KEVIN K.
Submitted 12/10/21
Excellent and very thorough thank you.
DEBORAH B.
Submitted 12/08/21
Tracy and team are the best