Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Orange Coast Dermatology

Medical, Surgical and Cosmetic Dermatology and Laser Specialist located in Rancho Santa Margarita, Orange, & Mission Viejo, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
313 total reviews

Orange Coast Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 313 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orange Coast Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PHILLIP A R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Efficient and detailed
DANE A M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Always professional and very thorough. Wonderful staff
MYRLEEN S P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Very happy with this practice. I’ve been seeing Dr. D for many years. The emphasis is on finding skin disease and not pushing services or products like so many doctors these days. Paula and Angela are lovely, kind careful and work efficiently.
BEVERLY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Orange Coast Dermototogy is the place to go for excellent skin checks. Tracie is wonderful! Always felt that no one could compare to Dr. DiCesare but I believe his whole staff is great!
SUSAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Excellent physician. Very caring, thorough and professional. Addressed my concerns, and then some.
WILLIAM K G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Appointment was for specific area but the staff were able to do an entire business du evaluation. Ending up getting two bi-op’s and minor surgery. Very satisfied
ANDREA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/21
Dr. Athalye is very friendly and thorough in her exam. I would highly recommend her.
ROBERT S W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Excellent, always treated very well
JENNIFER L T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
I was in and out so quickly and the staff is great!
KATHRYN V S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
All went well. I highly recommend Tracie Meitzler.
JOHN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Tracie is very careful and thorough. She explains each issue and provides me with alternative approaches to each one.
ROGER K G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
People are great, pleasant and knowledgeable.
VICTORIA R K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Quick, thorough, and easy. All of the staff are friendly and pleasant.
MARTIN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Very pleased. Would recommend to friends and family.
ROBERT P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Efficient and caring
ROBERT H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Very professional and thorough.
KAREN S P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/21
I had a "complete mole check" from Tracie. She was extremely thorough in her examination. She explained everything in detail and had "excellent bedside manner." She makes you feel totally comfortable during the examination.
GAIL K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
very friendly staff
ANTOINETTE C T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Great doc! He takes good care of us.
MICHAEL E S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr, Di Cesare was very informative and thorough as always. I enjoyed my examination visit.