Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Orange Coast Dermatology

Medical, Surgical and Cosmetic Dermatology and Laser Specialist located in Rancho Santa Margarita, CA & Mission Viejo, CA

255 total reviews

Orange Coast Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 255 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orange Coast Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LISA C.
Submitted 03/15/21
Tracie was great. She did a complete skin check and biopsy. Very pleasant to work with.
LAWRENCE T.
Submitted 03/13/21
Very attentive, , asked questions, and was concerned about my health.
V W.
Submitted 03/11/21
The V-Lase procedure has been very easy and even after my first session, I have seen very positive results.
V M.
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr. Melkonian has great bedside manner. V-lase procedure was easy and painless. Tremendous results 4 weeks after just like he explained. I'm so glad i decided to do the V-lase. Worth every penny!!
BRENNEN H.
Submitted 03/03/21
Informative.
DAVID R.
Submitted 02/25/21
Excellent office, staff is great, Dr. D is a good guy. He's found two melanomas on me over the last ten years, and the referrals for removal and repair have been top notch.
TRACY W.
Submitted 02/24/21
Dr. Dan Di Cesare is the best!
EILEEN F.
Submitted 02/22/21
The entire staff makes you feel as if you are the ONLY person who matters. They are extremely organized, ultimate professionals and I would recommend them to ANYONE! I drive out of my way to go to this office! Dr. Decesare is the BEST!
FRANCISCO M R.
Submitted 02/22/21
Best atmosphere ever cordial and friendly staff always nice. I always feel welcome!
Jill Q.
Submitted 02/04/21
All the staff and the doctor were friendly and professional. The doctor gave me lots of time to ask questions and was very thorough in his exam . He gave me several choices of treatment and good explanations to help me make my choices. I was made to feel comfortable and not rushed. I highly recommend them. Thank you all for doing a great job.
BENJAMIN D.
Submitted 02/04/21
Fast and efficient!
MICHAEL P.
Submitted 02/03/21
Quick and easy mole removal
HARRISON F.
Submitted 02/02/21
Dr. Athalye is always incredibly kind and very efficient with her care
LANE A.
Submitted 01/25/21
Professional office experience and my skin cancer exam was thorough and informative. Excellent!
TIMOTHY B.
Submitted 01/20/21
All good!
FABIAN L.
Submitted 01/18/21
Very professional and excellent patient care.
SHERRIE L.
Submitted 01/14/21
I enjoy visiting Dr Daniel Di Cesare's office and loved working with Dr D in my own personal care. Dr D has a genuine approach with me and helped me feel confident in his recommendations of care and follow up. Great experience!
KRISTIN D.
Submitted 01/06/21
Dr. D is absolutely amazing! Professional and thorough. He has a wonderful personality and demonstrates care and concern for his patients. His office staff is also friendly and efficient!
KATHARINE G D.
Submitted 01/05/21
Very professional and caring. Very sorry to hear that Dr. Nguyen will be leaving the practice.
CHRISTINE G.
Submitted 12/21/20
My experience with Ms. Phillips today was Professional, accurate And pleasant.. Will recommend her to all my friends.. Look forward to my next visit...