Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Orange Coast Dermatology

Medical, Surgical and Cosmetic Dermatology and Laser Specialist located in Rancho Santa Margarita, Orange, & Mission Viejo, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
313 total reviews

Orange Coast Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 313 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orange Coast Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KAREN L T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. DiCesare is the best, I highly recommend him to anyone needing a capable, highly detailed and compassionate dermatologist.
M S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
I highly recommend the V-Lase procedure by Dr Melkonian. I just had my 3rd treatment and the results have been wonderful. I had some mild stress incontinence prior and it is gone now. The other benefits that go with the procedure are all true as well. It is not a difficult or painful treatment at all. Dr M is THE best!
DAVID W M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/21
Dr. Athalye was very professional and knowledgeable when I came in to see her recently with an unknown rash on my face. She was very helpful and added the human touch during my visit.
IVAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Great service, explanation of skin progress, lab work & pharmacy savings
DEANNA C R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Very satisfied with every visit. They’re knowledgeable and take care of business!!
RONALD N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Always great service
JAMES R D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
exelent thank you
JUSTIN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
Great
LOLADE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
As an out of town visitor with a dermatologic (mild) emergency, this office was able to get me quickly scheduled. Dr. Di Cesare was professional, exceptional, and spent time reviewing my concerns while providing reassurance and a treatment plan. If you are in the area and need an excellent dermatologist (and co.), I would highly recommend this office!
JULIE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/21
The people who work here are wonderful. I always leave feeling I got the best care.
HELEN M A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/21
Very satisfied!
JOHN B L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/21
Dr. Di Cesare was fantastic. Staff was great too. Didn't have to wait too long. He was friendly, quick but most importantly thorough. Explained everything.
MARK M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/21
Very good
DAVID G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/21
I always enjoy my experience with Dr. D's staff. Everyone is very nice and friendly and knowledgeable
Aerie Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/21
Dr. Athalye is absolutely wonderful! She is kind and compassionate and very skilled. I highly recommend her for any dermatological need you may have. Thanks for everything Dr. A! You're the best!
MICHAEL D JR G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/21
Dr Athalye and her assistants were very thorough and efficient. I appreciate their attention to detail.
PATRICIA S K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/21
Dr. Di Cesare is a excellent Dermatologist, with a fantastic staff.
CARLA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/21
Everyone has a great attitude and positive vibes. From the front desk, MA, Nurse, and of course Dr. Cesare I love how they make sure I'm very comfortable and in less pain before doing the procedure. The clinic is very clean too!
JULIANA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr. Athalye is amazing!! I am so impressed how much she cares about her patients!! She is kind, professional and knowledgeable.
DEBBIE L S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/21
Perfect