Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Orange Coast Dermatology

Medical, Surgical and Cosmetic Dermatology and Laser Specialist located in Rancho Santa Margarita, Orange, & Mission Viejo, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
313 total reviews

Orange Coast Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 313 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orange Coast Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

FLORENE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/21
I was a bit worried at the start of my visit, but left with a huge relief. The staff answered all my concerns.
FAITH K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/21
Dr Athalye took quick action to make sure I received the right attention after the results of a biopsy. You can tell she cares a great deal for those who come to her for skin issues.
JAMES P J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/21
Tracie listened to my concerns, was professional, very competent and has good Bedside Manner. Very satisfied.
OWEN C H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/21
Very knowledgeable and helpful. I'm so glad we consulted Dr. Cesare!
KATHRYN V S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/21
I had a wonderful visit with Tracie. I have already recommended Trace to my friend. She is already a patient with Dr D.
KATHRYN V S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/21
My appointment went very well. I’m very happy to have chosen Tracie for treatment today. And have a made an appointment for complete body check up on all my moles. I would highly recommend her!!
MATTHEW I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/21
Dr. Di Cesare listened to my concerns and wishes, and also spoke to me intelligently, clearly, and accurately. While it was merely my first encounter, I have the sense that he is a good practitioner.
MICHAEL J K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/21
Dr Di Cesare is one of the best.
ALICE R D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/21
professional, calm, comfortable
JEFF D L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/21
Ms. Meitzler was very helpful and considerate.
VIRGINIA L L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
Tracie makes the whole process worth it!
KEVIN M M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/21
Excellent patient experience. Caring and gracious service.
CHRISTOPHE E M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/21
Tracie is knowledgeable and thorough. She takes time to explain and inform.
JUDY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/21
Loved my visit today, everyone was super nice and helpful...
LORI C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr. Di Cesare was very informative, great approach, and great office.
KATHRYN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/21
Good
KATHLEEN M C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/21
Office staff is friendly and helpful. Medical staff is knowledgeable and competent. Dr. DiCesare is a great doctor and I am always very satisfied with the care he provides.
WENDY J.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/21
I was told The Dr needed to reschedule my appointment from 10:45 to 10:30 which I said I would gladly do for them, but I wasn't taken to the exam room until after 10:45 so I was a little upset that I came in the requested 15 min. earlier only to wait until after the first appointment time. All of our time is valuable. It wasn't a big deal I just thought it was a little inconsiderate.
LISA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/21
Tracie was great. She did a complete skin check and biopsy. Very pleasant to work with.
LAWRENCE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/21
Very attentive, , asked questions, and was concerned about my health.