Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Orange Coast Dermatology

Medical, Surgical and Cosmetic Dermatology and Laser Specialist located in Rancho Santa Margarita, Orange, & Mission Viejo, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
310 total reviews

Orange Coast Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 310 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orange Coast Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GRACE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr Daniel Di Cesare treats my husband and I. He takes time to explain concerns and answer questions. We never feel rushed. His staff is professional and welcoming. His office offers the latest technologies, like PRP and lasers. He Cares, and that shows in every visit.
MICHELLE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/20
Dr. DiCesare is always thorough and professional! I’ve been seeing him for the last 8 years.
WALTER R F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/20
The "Typical" Doctor's office wait of 25 minutes past appointment time was a drag waiting in the parking lot. But, once I got in, it was very good. Everyone was awesome.
BROOKE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/20
The office is clean, efficient and Dr. Di Cesare is very thorough and professional. They also offer excellent skin care products for sale at their office. Very happy there my whole family goes.
DANYELLE C P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/20
Excellent, the nurse was amazing, and Dr. D is professional and took care of me where I felt no pain. Highly recommend this place for your dermatology needs.
LYNNE A R.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/20
Very easy to talk to. No matter the topic. Very polite. Also his assistant. ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
RICHARD C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/20
Quick and efficient. just the way I like it...
TERRY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/20
Excellent care!
SAMANTHA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/20
Been a patient here for years! Would never go to any other dermatologist office. The office staff is incredible! The nurses are all so sweet and all of the doctors on staff are amazing! Honestly, Dr Di Cesare has to be one of the best dermatologist out there!
DANIEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/20
Excellent