Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Orange Coast Dermatology

Medical, Surgical and Cosmetic Dermatology and Laser Specialist located in Rancho Santa Margarita, Orange, & Mission Viejo, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
310 total reviews

Orange Coast Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 310 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orange Coast Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KATHRYN A T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr D is the best
KELLI T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Friendly office staff. Very conscientious Dr. Explains everything so you know what’s going to happen.
ERIK G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Great Dr and staff.
FREDDA M T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Very kind and caring practice!
MICHAEL L K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
.
JOHN R D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Great experience with the PA!!!
KATHERINE D M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Tracie was very competent. I had seen her twice before and she advised another path to help solve my problem.
RICHARD A R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Very thorough exam and effective treatment.
JANET R S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Very friendly. However, they were at least 30 minutes late taking me to exam room. Dr came in quickly after I was in exam room.
JOE L P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
The doctor and his staff are great. They are very professional and focused
TIMOTHY S B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
EZ in EZ out.. like the doctor and staff
GREGORY N W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Very professional and thorough. Highly recommend.
PAUL O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Very professional and efficient.
ROBERT S W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Always excellent- Tracy and staff are the Best!
CHRISTOPHER E M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
I unfortunately went to the wrong office for my appointment! They were very accomodating , redirected me to the correct location and quickly performed the scheduled procedure. Great work!
WILLIAM A P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr D is the best
ROGER K G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Doctor and his staff are all very pleasant and explain all they do.
DONALD H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Great group!
WILLIAM P W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. Meitzler (Tracie) is very through and quick during the exam. She is great about explaining what she is doing and why. She is friendly, and you can tell she CARES about he patients.
ROBERT C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Good