Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Orange Coast Dermatology

Medical, Surgical and Cosmetic Dermatology and Laser Specialist located in Rancho Santa Margarita, CA & Mission Viejo, CA

255 total reviews

Orange Coast Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 255 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orange Coast Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PATRICIA S K.
Submitted 11/02/21
He is a excellent dermatologist, with an excellent staff.
ROBERT C.
Submitted 11/01/21
You made it easy!
DEAN L D.
Submitted 10/30/21
Waited a long time in the exam room but when I saw the doctor she is always pleasant, informative and thorough.
CHERYL M M.
Submitted 10/28/21
Pleasant and efficient
WILLIAM R C.
Submitted 10/27/21
Great care. Thanks
LAURENCE C L.
Submitted 10/26/21
Excellent staff and Dr. Have been talking care of me for years!
KELSEY E S.
Submitted 10/26/21
Everyone in the office is so kind and helpful. I had a wonderful appointment and am looking forward to the next!
MATTHEW J W.
Submitted 10/26/21
Awesome!
VICTORIA R.
Submitted 10/23/21
Dr Athalye is so lovely and personable, as is her nurse assistant. I would highly recommend her.
JOE L P.
Submitted 10/21/21
Doctor was very attentive
LINDA S M.
Submitted 10/20/21
Very easy to understand what PA is saying and she us easy to talk to
STEPHANY S L.
Submitted 10/19/21
No long wait, right on schedule. All staff are very personable! Dr. DiCesare's easygoing demeanor is very comfortable & reassuring.
MATT M.
Submitted 10/19/21
Great Dr. Very polite and thoughtful.
JULIANA H.
Submitted 10/18/21
I just love Dr. Athalye ❤️ She is caring, professional and goes above and beyond!!
KATHLEEN M C.
Submitted 10/18/21
Staff was efficient and competent. Answered my questions and took the time to provide excellent care. I never feel rushed or leave anything less than satisfied with my care.
PHILIP J T.
Submitted 10/15/21
Other than an hour delay for treatment, my procedure went well with a “play by play” explanation of the minor surgery. Thanks.
SCOTT A H.
Submitted 10/15/21
Awesome service!
KATHERINE C S.
Submitted 10/15/21
Always sensitive to patients needs and privacy. Interested in your overall health and lifestyle.
GLENDA F.
Submitted 10/13/21
Detailed, kind, answered questions
CHRISTINE L.
Submitted 10/12/21
Very thorough and professional. Everything was explained well and I felt heard.