Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Orange Coast Dermatology

Medical, Surgical and Cosmetic Dermatology and Laser Specialist located in Rancho Santa Margarita, CA & Mission Viejo, CA

255 total reviews

Orange Coast Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 255 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orange Coast Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ELLA M W.
Submitted 10/12/21
The entire staff is always so friendly and helpful. It really makes for a stress-free visit.
NANCY C.
Submitted 10/10/21
Fast, friendly, thorough and answered all my questions.
Patrick J.
Submitted 10/08/21
Staff were very professional
PATRICIA A F.
Submitted 10/07/21
Listens to the patient. Doesn’t make you feel like he’s rushed to get to the next patient. Easy to converse with. Charming ☺️
LORI A M.
Submitted 10/06/21
Have been going to Dr. DiCesare for years, highly recommend him and his staff.
JANET R B.
Submitted 10/05/21
Excellent exam very professional, kind and considerate. I would recommend Dr Dicesare without hesitation.took care of my problem immediately
LINDA K C.
Submitted 10/01/21
Tracie is always professional and diligent
DEBBIE N.
Submitted 09/30/21
Everyone is soooo nice! And Dr. Dicesare and the nurses are are very thorough and gentle. Love this place! Highly recommend.
RICHARD I C.
Submitted 09/29/21
first time seeing Paula- really liked her
MARK H S.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr D and his assistant were very thorough and thoughtful and kind. Great experience overall. Thanks.
SAMI A O.
Submitted 09/27/21
Informative & professional.
CHARLES M S.
Submitted 09/27/21
Very thorough as well as personable.
DOMINIC V.
Submitted 09/25/21
I was satisfied with my prompt appointment and all my concerns were addressed.
GERALD J K.
Submitted 09/24/21
I was given choices, made a decision and it was completed the same day. Perfect!
DANIEL W N.
Submitted 09/23/21
Very caring and thorough.
ASADOLLAH S G.
Submitted 09/22/21
I had excellent service from everyone today. Best regards, Asad
DANA M W.
Submitted 09/21/21
Angela was so great at making me comfortable for the semi annual exam. Paula and Dr. Di Cesare were thorough and caring. I highly recommend this office for dermatology needs.
LAWRENCE T.
Submitted 09/20/21
Office was very helpful and professional.
MARK J B.
Submitted 09/17/21
Best dermatologist in Orange County
SUSAN J M.
Submitted 09/17/21
My experience was professional, friendly, and enthusiastic. Also the front office was extremely welcoming!