Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Orange Coast Dermatology

Medical, Surgical and Cosmetic Dermatology and Laser Specialist located in Rancho Santa Margarita, Orange, & Mission Viejo, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
310 total reviews

Orange Coast Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 310 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orange Coast Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BEVERLY R S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Always a good experience. Dr. Di Cesari is kind and thorough.
ANA M V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Very profesional and excellent service .
Howard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
The best dr and nurse!! Always thorough, caring and great sense of humor!!
Ofelia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Excellent.
JANICE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/21
Takes the time to address any issues or concerns I may have.
SYDNEY P K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Team players: clear instructions & follow-up! Dr.D.Knowledgeable & professional. I didn’t feel rushed but in good hands thru-out exam.
JANET E L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Really like all the people who work here. They made me feel very comfortable.
DANEEN P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
I don’t like the fact that now the waiting room is crowded and I don’t like the fact that a clean paper is not placed on the floor when I am to have bare feet. Where is the sanitation and disinfectant?
Brian Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Great
THERESA M C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/21
Personalized understanding service. Thank you!
AERIE Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/21
Dr. Athalye is the best!!!
HARVEY S B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Good
MEGAN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr. Meitzler really took the time to review everything with me and do a very thorough full body skin check making me feel at ease and in the loop throughout the process.
ANDREA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Very friendly staff - clean office - appointment was on time and Dr was very careful to explain the procedure to me. Great experience glad I found this office ..
PAUL R S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Everything went smoothly. No pain, in and out in no time.
PATRICIA S K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
He is a excellent dermatologist, with an excellent staff.
ROBERT C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
You made it easy!
DEAN L D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/21
Waited a long time in the exam room but when I saw the doctor she is always pleasant, informative and thorough.
CHERYL M M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Pleasant and efficient
WILLIAM R C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Great care. Thanks