Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Orange Coast Dermatology

Medical, Surgical and Cosmetic Dermatology and Laser Specialist located in Rancho Santa Margarita, CA & Mission Viejo, CA

255 total reviews

Orange Coast Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 255 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orange Coast Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

OLENA V D.
Submitted 09/15/21
Very professional, knowledgeable and attentive doctor.
JOHN E.
Submitted 09/11/21
Very thorough, goes over everything with a fine-tooth comb. Best dermatologist I've ever had.
ANNE L F.
Submitted 09/09/21
Always very professional, on time. Dr. D makes procedures as comfortable as possible. Staff is all excellent.
ELLEN H.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. DeCesare is super thorough and spends that extra time with you making each patient feel cared for and special.
JANET A H.
Submitted 09/07/21
Finally I have found a dermatologist that is very professional along with excellence in his profession It was such a wonderful experience with doctor and his support staff I strongly recommend Doctor Daniel Di Cesare
GEORGE A G.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr. Di Cesare and his team provide great service, they took excellent care of me.
JOHN E.
Submitted 09/04/21
Very thorough examination as always
LISA C.
Submitted 09/03/21
She is vey good.
Michalina Z.
Submitted 09/02/21
It was an excellent experience all around from the front desk, medical assistant, Dr. Di Cesare and his PA. I felt like I was in very good hands!
SUSAN P.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. D is the best dermatologist I have ever seen for Psoriasis.
JULIE H.
Submitted 09/01/21
Tracie and the people who work here are wonderful. I’ve been a patient for more than 8 years now and very satisfied with the treatment and care I receive.
MARINA MARTINS MAIA B.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr. Di Cesare did a very meticulous skin check and was able to answer all my questions.
CHANNING L.
Submitted 09/01/21
Very thorough and informative. The doctor also went over necessary process and evaluating priorities.
ROBERT J S.
Submitted 09/01/21
Friendly careful exam.
PATRICIA T.
Submitted 08/31/21
Minimal waiting time. Professional staff.
WILIAN D G.
Submitted 08/31/21
I absolutely loved my experience with Dr Cesare. He actively listened to my concerns and he took his time treating me while ensuring I understood everything. His staff were all polite, kind, and professional.
GREGORY F B.
Submitted 08/31/21
Great experience
YASEMIN G.
Submitted 08/28/21
She was great!
EUGEN D.
Submitted 08/27/21
Had to get a mole on my back and some warts on my hand looked at. The mole was benign and they took care of my warts by scraping the excess skin and freezing them with liquid nitrogen. Very professional and quick service.
SUZANNE B.
Submitted 08/27/21
Doctor D is one of the most thorough dermatologists you can find. He’s super pleasant, super knowledgeable, great to talk with and today was so accommodating. Gave me a little “boost for the brow” after seeing if he could squeeze this in after a complete skin check. Do yourself a favor and have him provide you with his experience and knowledge for your skin. He’s been my dermatologist for over a decade.