Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Orange Coast Dermatology

Medical, Surgical and Cosmetic Dermatology and Laser Specialist located in Rancho Santa Margarita, CA & Mission Viejo, CA

255 total reviews

Orange Coast Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 255 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orange Coast Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PATRICIA J R.
Submitted 08/27/21
I was extremely happy with my recent office visit with Di Cesare. He is very professional and caring. His assistant was so nice. I am very satisfied with my experience and would highly recommend him.
DONNA L B.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Di Cesare is so knowledgeable in his field. He cleared a problem other dermatologists could not. Thank you! His training assistant is sharp and professional and the staff not only efficient but also beyond friendly. I will never change this doctor and staff for another!
FLORENE S.
Submitted 08/25/21
It just feels great to have an understanding staff.
DENISE L A.
Submitted 08/21/21
She is amazing. Had my husband see her too. He really liked her too. She is awesome.
NICOLA A.
Submitted 08/19/21
Knowledgeable, thorough and kind doctor and staff
JEFFREY P Q.
Submitted 08/19/21
Was a wonderful experience as a doctor visit can be.The Doctor and the attending “nurse”were both very attentive and polite.Thank you both
JOE V.
Submitted 08/19/21
Always a great experience very thorough exam.
IAN J M.
Submitted 08/17/21
On time & professional
YVETTE B.
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr Meitzler is very good and I would definitely recommend her.
ANA J H.
Submitted 08/13/21
Excellent service and I would go back if needed.
HARRY J B.
Submitted 08/12/21
I've been a patient for several years. Dr. D is always professional...friendly..informative and efficient.
JANET E L.
Submitted 08/11/21
I really liked Dr Meitzler and she made me feel very comfortable
CHARLOTTE G.
Submitted 08/06/21
Great experience!
Melanie M.
Submitted 08/06/21
This doctor is amazing! Quick and painless, yet thorough. I'm so happy I found her!
CYNTHIA L S.
Submitted 08/05/21
Liked getting reminders and my visit was good.
MATT M.
Submitted 08/04/21
Pleasant and very thorough.
PAUL R S.
Submitted 08/04/21
Did not have to wait long. PA Paula was very thorough
JESSICA H.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr Di Cesare is the best! He always takes his time and answers my million question. Thanks for helping me heal my acne!!!
RYAN J R.
Submitted 07/31/21
Very professional and truly cares about her patients! Thank you so much!
RICHARD S W.
Submitted 07/31/21
Excellent service, prompt, on schedule. Doctor very professional. Front desk staff excellent service.