Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Orange Coast Dermatology

Medical, Surgical and Cosmetic Dermatology and Laser Specialist located in Rancho Santa Margarita, Orange, & Mission Viejo, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
310 total reviews

Orange Coast Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 310 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orange Coast Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LAURENCE C L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Excellent staff and Dr. Have been talking care of me for years!
KELSEY E S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Everyone in the office is so kind and helpful. I had a wonderful appointment and am looking forward to the next!
MATTHEW J W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Awesome!
VICTORIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/21
Dr Athalye is so lovely and personable, as is her nurse assistant. I would highly recommend her.
JOE L P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Doctor was very attentive
LINDA S M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Very easy to understand what PA is saying and she us easy to talk to
STEPHANY S L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
No long wait, right on schedule. All staff are very personable! Dr. DiCesare's easygoing demeanor is very comfortable & reassuring.
MATT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Great Dr. Very polite and thoughtful.
JULIANA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
I just love Dr. Athalye ❤️ She is caring, professional and goes above and beyond!!
KATHLEEN M C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Staff was efficient and competent. Answered my questions and took the time to provide excellent care. I never feel rushed or leave anything less than satisfied with my care.
PHILIP J T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Other than an hour delay for treatment, my procedure went well with a “play by play” explanation of the minor surgery. Thanks.
SCOTT A H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Awesome service!
KATHERINE C S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Always sensitive to patients needs and privacy. Interested in your overall health and lifestyle.
GLENDA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Detailed, kind, answered questions
CHRISTINE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Very thorough and professional. Everything was explained well and I felt heard.
ELLA M W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
The entire staff is always so friendly and helpful. It really makes for a stress-free visit.
NANCY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/21
Fast, friendly, thorough and answered all my questions.
Patrick J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Staff were very professional
PATRICIA A F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Listens to the patient. Doesn’t make you feel like he’s rushed to get to the next patient. Easy to converse with. Charming ☺️
LORI A M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Have been going to Dr. DiCesare for years, highly recommend him and his staff.