Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Orange Coast Dermatology

Medical, Surgical and Cosmetic Dermatology and Laser Specialist located in Rancho Santa Margarita, Orange, & Mission Viejo, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
310 total reviews

Orange Coast Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 310 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orange Coast Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JANET R B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Excellent exam very professional, kind and considerate. I would recommend Dr Dicesare without hesitation.took care of my problem immediately
LINDA K C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Tracie is always professional and diligent
DEBBIE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Everyone is soooo nice! And Dr. Dicesare and the nurses are are very thorough and gentle. Love this place! Highly recommend.
RICHARD I C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
first time seeing Paula- really liked her
MARK H S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr D and his assistant were very thorough and thoughtful and kind. Great experience overall. Thanks.
SAMI A O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Informative & professional.
CHARLES M S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Very thorough as well as personable.
DOMINIC V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/21
I was satisfied with my prompt appointment and all my concerns were addressed.
GERALD J K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
I was given choices, made a decision and it was completed the same day. Perfect!
DANIEL W N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Very caring and thorough.
ASADOLLAH S G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
I had excellent service from everyone today. Best regards, Asad
DANA M W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Angela was so great at making me comfortable for the semi annual exam. Paula and Dr. Di Cesare were thorough and caring. I highly recommend this office for dermatology needs.
LAWRENCE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Office was very helpful and professional.
MARK J B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Best dermatologist in Orange County
SUSAN J M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
My experience was professional, friendly, and enthusiastic. Also the front office was extremely welcoming!
OLENA V D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Very professional, knowledgeable and attentive doctor.
JOHN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/21
Very thorough, goes over everything with a fine-tooth comb. Best dermatologist I've ever had.
ANNE L F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Always very professional, on time. Dr. D makes procedures as comfortable as possible. Staff is all excellent.
ELLEN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. DeCesare is super thorough and spends that extra time with you making each patient feel cared for and special.
JANET A H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Finally I have found a dermatologist that is very professional along with excellence in his profession It was such a wonderful experience with doctor and his support staff I strongly recommend Doctor Daniel Di Cesare