Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Orange Coast Dermatology

Medical, Surgical and Cosmetic Dermatology and Laser Specialist located in Rancho Santa Margarita, Orange, & Mission Viejo, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
310 total reviews

Orange Coast Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 310 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orange Coast Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GEORGE A G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr. Di Cesare and his team provide great service, they took excellent care of me.
JOHN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/21
Very thorough examination as always
LISA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
She is vey good.
Michalina Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
It was an excellent experience all around from the front desk, medical assistant, Dr. Di Cesare and his PA. I felt like I was in very good hands!
SUSAN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. D is the best dermatologist I have ever seen for Psoriasis.
JULIE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Tracie and the people who work here are wonderful. I’ve been a patient for more than 8 years now and very satisfied with the treatment and care I receive.
MARINA MARTINS MAIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr. Di Cesare did a very meticulous skin check and was able to answer all my questions.
CHANNING L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Very thorough and informative. The doctor also went over necessary process and evaluating priorities.
ROBERT J S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Friendly careful exam.
PATRICIA T.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Minimal waiting time. Professional staff.
WILIAN D G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
I absolutely loved my experience with Dr Cesare. He actively listened to my concerns and he took his time treating me while ensuring I understood everything. His staff were all polite, kind, and professional.
GREGORY F B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Great experience
YASEMIN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
She was great!
EUGEN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Had to get a mole on my back and some warts on my hand looked at. The mole was benign and they took care of my warts by scraping the excess skin and freezing them with liquid nitrogen. Very professional and quick service.
SUZANNE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Doctor D is one of the most thorough dermatologists you can find. He’s super pleasant, super knowledgeable, great to talk with and today was so accommodating. Gave me a little “boost for the brow” after seeing if he could squeeze this in after a complete skin check. Do yourself a favor and have him provide you with his experience and knowledge for your skin. He’s been my dermatologist for over a decade.
PATRICIA J R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
I was extremely happy with my recent office visit with Di Cesare. He is very professional and caring. His assistant was so nice. I am very satisfied with my experience and would highly recommend him.
DONNA L B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Di Cesare is so knowledgeable in his field. He cleared a problem other dermatologists could not. Thank you! His training assistant is sharp and professional and the staff not only efficient but also beyond friendly. I will never change this doctor and staff for another!
FLORENE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
It just feels great to have an understanding staff.
DENISE L A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/21
She is amazing. Had my husband see her too. He really liked her too. She is awesome.
NICOLA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Knowledgeable, thorough and kind doctor and staff