Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Orange Coast Dermatology

Medical, Surgical and Cosmetic Dermatology and Laser Specialist located in Rancho Santa Margarita, Orange, & Mission Viejo, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
310 total reviews

Orange Coast Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 310 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orange Coast Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JEFFREY P Q.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Was a wonderful experience as a doctor visit can be.The Doctor and the attending “nurse”were both very attentive and polite.Thank you both
JOE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Always a great experience very thorough exam.
IAN J M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
On time & professional
YVETTE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr Meitzler is very good and I would definitely recommend her.
ANA J H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Excellent service and I would go back if needed.
HARRY J B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
I've been a patient for several years. Dr. D is always professional...friendly..informative and efficient.
JANET E L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
I really liked Dr Meitzler and she made me feel very comfortable
CHARLOTTE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Great experience!
Melanie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
This doctor is amazing! Quick and painless, yet thorough. I'm so happy I found her!
CYNTHIA L S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Liked getting reminders and my visit was good.
MATT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Pleasant and very thorough.
PAUL R S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Did not have to wait long. PA Paula was very thorough
JESSICA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr Di Cesare is the best! He always takes his time and answers my million question. Thanks for helping me heal my acne!!!
RYAN J R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/21
Very professional and truly cares about her patients! Thank you so much!
RICHARD S W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/21
Excellent service, prompt, on schedule. Doctor very professional. Front desk staff excellent service.
TERRY L H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Great skin care! Have problems, they’ll solve it!
TERESA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Love the staff!! Everyone is at ease and so nice!
BARBARA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Friendly New name. Barbara deFabry
KAREN R S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Tracie is always professional but friendly and willing to answer any and all questions.
NITANI H E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Very efficient, professional & knowledgeable. Both Tracie and her assistant made me feel like I was in great hands and would be receiving the very best care. They both shared some good information relative to my health concerns. I left extremely pleased.